Home » The Workplace » Workplace » 7 Ways to Improve Your Social Media Engagment

7 Ways to Improve Your Social Media Engagment

7 Ways to Improve Your Social Media Engagment

One of the many hats I wear at my company is “social media guru”.  The thing is though, I do not really do social media.  I may be a millennial, but the thought of getting neck deep in social media seems overwhelming.  I began doing some research on how to up our company’s social media presence.  I figured this was a good first step in my social media adventure.  Luckily, I learned there are some very simple ways just to get started.  “7 Ways to Improve Your Social Media Engagement,” gives basic easy examples.  This article hits several different social media vehicles to use.  Another article that helped give some good insight was, “Get your Company on the Social Media Boat,” by Bright Business Empower, Inc. 

Leave a Reply

